Senoir football

In sponsorship, by the Irwin County Touchdown Club under the direction of Alex "Muffin" Jones, the I.C.H.S. football senior class recognized several teachers that had the greatest impact on them and their successes throughout their school careers. The chosen teachers were presented a t-shirt with the player’s jersey number.  The athletes said, “It was hard to choose just one, because they’ve had so many good teachers.”  The players would like to thank everyone that has supported them on their journey to graduation in the spring of 2022.

#74 William Johnson choose Mrs. Abby Griffin

#28 Marcus Edwards and #20 Jordan Dunlap choose Mrs. Dene Hogan

#1 Nehemiah McCoy choose Mrs. Jana Griner

#27 Cooper Yanzetich choose Mrs. Shelia Wynn

#11 Eli Roberts and #82 Chrisean Moore choose Mrs. Tammy Nobles

#76 Noah Brown choose Mrs. Laurie Diffie

#23 Matthew Payne choose Mrs. Maria Johnson

#54 Antawii Deans choose Mrs. Denise Hamby

#50 Toby Brown choose Mrs. Carol Lynne Johnson (not pictured)

#32 Demarcus Wilcox choose Mrs. Kelly Guy (not pictured)

#30 Cam Anderson choose Mrs. Kayla Haire (not pictured)